## EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Journal of Microwave Power and Electromagnetic Energy

Prof. Cristina Leonelli Department of Engineering "Enzo Ferrari" University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Dorin Boldor, Ph.D Biological and Agricultural Engineering Louisiana State University, USA

Prof. José Manuel Catalá-Civera Communications Department School of Telecommunications Engineering Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Juming Tang, Ph.D Biological Systems Engineering Washington State University, USA

Dr. Paolo Veronesi Department of Engineering "Enzo Ferrari" University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Prof. Satoshi Horikoshi, Sophia University, Tokyo, Japan